Skip to Main Content

Product Description

Things never slow down around Odyssey. Alex is hoping to survive a long weekend with his grandparents, but things get interesting when he sees his grandfather dig up a strange wooden box in the woods. More adventure unfolds as Marvin Washington takes his first trip back in time on the Imagination Station and lands in the middle of the American Revolutionary War.

What are all the mysteries surrounding Agnes' misplaced memory and the odd change in Aubrey's old friend? Will Colby and Mitch ever survive the Novacom aftermath? Will Connie lose Mitch again because of the FBI? Find out what's going on with everyone in these 12 exciting episodes!

Volume 39 contains the following stories (and themes):
  • Between You and Me (putting God first)
  • Aubrey's Bathrobe (using our abilities to serve God)
  • The Popsicle Kid (uniqueness)
  • The Toy Man (sacrifice)
  • For Trying Out Loud (finding your place)
  • The Benefit of the Doubt (discrimination)
  • The American Revolution, 1 & 2 (American history)
  • Obedience (obedience)
  • Relatively Annoying (getting along with others)
  • The Pact, 1 & 2 (living with an eternal purpose)

Product Details


Exclusive Preview

Odyssey Album 39 Friends, Family & Countrymen is another great collection from Focus on the Family. We get introduced to a new family in town, the Washingtons. A couple episodes deal with the aftermath of the Novacom saga. Mitch gets offered a job that will force him to make an important and tough decision. This set includes an exciting Imagination Station story set during the American Revolution. There is a strange and sad mystery about Tom Riley’s wife, which in my opinion, is the highlight of the album. Every episode is superbly written, with engaging storylines. This set gets a 10 out of 10. I highly recommend it to Adventures in Odyssey fans.