Skip to Main Content

Product Description

Book 4 in the 5-book biblical historical fiction series by the New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and A Voice in the Wind.

A man of solitude, who felt at home among the hills.
A man of conviction, who heard when God called.
A man of fortitude, who spoke to a nation willing to listen.

The Israelites rebelled against God and were devoured by war. But first, they were warned by Amos, a prophet who refused to turn away. Be challenged by this faithful man whose story we must never forget.

The Prophet is the story of Amos and book four in the popular Sons of Encouragement series about five men who quietly changed eternity.

This novella includes an in-depth Bible study perfect for personal reflection or group discussion.

Product Details


Exclusive Preview