Skip to Main Content

Product Description

This Christy Award–winning series follows Owen Edmonds in a coming-of-age paranormal thriller as he becomes an eyewitness to unseen forces of terror provoking his classmates to self-destruct. Readers are drawn to the page-turning suspense, supernatural and mysterious elements, and the relevant social themes such as mental-emotional health, suicide, addictions, and strained relationships. Despite the heavy themes, the power of choice, faith, and hope make for an inspiring story with the potential to transform the way readers view themselves and others.

This set includes the three books in the Delusion series:

  • The Delusion: By March of Owen Edmonds’ senior year, eleven students at Masonville High School have committed suicide. Owen dismisses the deaths as coincidences—until a near-death experience makes him an eyewitness to unseen forces of terror provoking his classmates’ deaths. Owen’s heart-pounding journey forces him to reconsider everything he believes as dangers loom too large to ignore.

  • The Deception: A supernatural visitor tests Owen’s ability to discern between truth and lies as the community is rocked by abductions and disappearances. Forced to choose between the people he loves and trusts most, Owen must fight to discover what is real while uncovering the ultimate culprits in his town—human and otherwise—despite their determination to stay hidden.

  • The Defiance: Owen Edmonds’s crucial mission to save lives escalates when seven Cosmic Rulers of darkness close in to decimate his town―and nation. As the battle between good and evil culminates in an epic standoff, Owen and the love of his life must make the decision of a lifetime: will they face their fears or run?

Product Details

Trim Size:
5.5 x 8.25 in.
Case Qty: