Skip to Main Content

Product Description

Book 5 in the 5-book biblical historical fiction series by the New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and A Voice in the Wind.

All eternity had been waiting for this moment. God chose one woman.

Meet Mary, one of the most revered women in history. But first, she was an ordinary woman striving to please God in the same way that women still do today. When God spoke, Mary responded in simple obedience. And God chose her to bear the long-awaited Messiah. She couldn’t know that raising the perfect son would break her heart and change the world forever.

Unafraid is book five in the popular Lineage of Grace series about five unlikely women who changed eternity.

“Readers will find this book worth reading more than once, and definitely a great gift idea.”
Romantic Times

This novella includes an in-depth Bible study perfect for personal reflection or group discussion.

Product Details

Trim Size:
5 x 7 in.
Case Qty:

Exclusive Preview