Skip to Main Content

Product Description

Includes free bonus content: A printed sample from T. I. Lowe’s stunning new Southern coming-of-age novel, Under the Magnolias

From bestselling author T. I. Lowe comes the Carolina Coast Collection, a Southern contemporary romance series, now available in a value-priced box set.

Beach Haven—Ex-Marine Lincoln Cole lands in Sunset Cove harboring deep hurts. Almost before he realizes it, free-spirited boutique owner Opal Gilbert’s well-meaning meddling begins to heal his wounds . . . and capture his heart.

Driftwood Dreams—After a tragedy, Josie Slater’s let her dreams drift by. Then a friend from her past returns, hoping Josie will give him—and her dreams—a fair chance.

Sea Glass Castle—Both reeling from heartbreak, Sophia Prescott and Dr. Wes Sawyer aren’t looking for love in Sunset Cove. But what they aren’t looking for may find them anyway.

Product Details

Boxed Set
Trim Size:
4.187 x 6.875 in.
Case Qty: