Skip to Main Content

Product Description

Little Lullabies for Little Angels

1. Angels Watchin’ Over Me
2. God Is So Good
3. Lullaby and Good Night
4. Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep
5. I See the Moon
6. Golden Slumbers
7. Cradle Hymn
8. The Lord’s Lullaby
9. Now the Day Is Over
10. Golden Harps Are Sounding
11. Be Still and Know
12. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
13. Sleep, Baby, Sleep
14. This Little Light of Mine
15. He’s Got the Whole World
16. Mozart’s Lullaby
17. Come Walk with Me, Lord
18. For All You’ve Given Me
19. Lord, Say Come
20. I Am Loved
21. Fairest Lord Jesus
22. O Come, Let Us Adore Him
23. Jesus Loves Me
24. Safe in the Arms of Jesus
25. Deep and Wide
26. I’ve Got the Joy, Joy, Joy
27. The Lord Is My Shepherd
28. When at Night I Go to Sleep
29. You Are My Hiding Place
30. Do, Lord

Product Details


Exclusive Preview

Performed by the Nashville-based Wonder Kids, Little Lullabies for Little Angels features some of the most treasured inspirational children’s lullabies ever written. Filled with both contemporary and classic favorites, this collection introduces young children to the Bible and provides calming relaxation for bedtime and naptime. These best-loved lullabies will remind children that they are loved and cherished by God. The CD makes a sweet gift for a young child, new baby, or mom-to-be.