Skip to Main Content

Product Description

What is Adventures in Odyssey?

It’s exciting, character-building audio entertainment for the whole family—brought to life by an award-winning team that uses storytelling to teach lasting truths. So grab your imagination and find out why over 20 million Adventures in Odyssey products have been distributed worldwide!

Volume 48: Moment of Truth: Everyone in Odyssey is searching for the truth. Grady discovers more about God, thanks to the Imagination Station. Eugene and his father must uncover the truth about a sinister archaeologist so they can finally bring him to justice. And comic mailman Wooton stumbles into a mystery . . . is someone covertly crying for help? In these 12 stories, small-town Odyssey offers big adventure, big laughs, and big truths.

Bonus material:
  • Outtakes from “Prequels of Love”
  • The making of the “Pork Rinds” song
  • Song: “I Love My Pork Rinds”
  • Deleted scene from “Hear Me, Hear Me”

Sensational Stories, Lifelong Lessons!
Tracks / Themes:
1. B-TV : Redeeming the Season / Christmas
2. Run-of-the-Mill Miracle / Miracles
3. Prequels of Love / Appreciating the people we love
4. Hear Me, Hear Me / Listening
5. Best of Enemies / Unconditional love
6. Only by His Grace / Grace
7-9. The Top Floor, Parts 1, 2, & 3 / Putting faith into action
10-12. The Other Side of the Glass, Parts 1, 2, & 3 / Standing up for what’s right

Product Details


Exclusive Preview

Time's running out for Dalton Kearn. Eugene and his father, plus Whit and Jason, close in on the evidence needed to bring this evil man to justice. But they find a lot more than dust bunnies at trail's end! Long-buried secrets, deception and disguises, the ending no one saw coming . . . !